AwardWallet.com


For anyone that doesn’t use it, you owe it to yourself to check out AwardWallet. It is a loyalty program aggregator that does a magnificent job providing you with a one-stop shop that shows you all of your programs and points (and expiration dates!). I really do mean all, too. It tracks everything. It is a free service for the basic features and they take donations for the “Plus” features. If you want to try it out, here is a referral link that gets you the Plus features for a few months. In case you need it, free-fctsvp can be used as a free upgrade coupon for first-time users as well (though I think that the referral link does the same thing).

Enjoy!

  1. #1 by rungirlrun on July 26, 2011 - 5:47 pm

    http://www.UsingMiles.com is another site that manages your awards and it also lets you search for award travel. It’s pretty useful and free to use basic and advanced features.

  2. #2 by cdmoye on July 27, 2011 - 4:42 pm

    I’ve had a chance to check out UsingMiles, and I like the search for award flights. There are some times when things don’t work out correctly (e.g. RT searches show one-way award “costs,” and sometimes a search won’t connect with one of my programs), but all told, it’s a solid beta and is certainly bookmark-worthy. Thanks for the tip!

  3. #3 by rungirlrun on July 27, 2011 - 4:58 pm

    Your welcome! I wish I could subscribe to your site via email. I never remember to look at my reader. You can add that ability through Feedburner. Just a thought!

  4. #4 by cdmoye on July 27, 2011 - 5:15 pm

    I’ve added the ability to subscribe via Email. You can find this feature at the top-right just below the RSS link. Thanks for the suggestion!

