31 Quick US Airways Miles


Yeah, it’s “only” 31 miles, but Daraius over at Million Mile Secrets tells us that you can get 31 miles for your US Airways Dividend Miles account simply by registering for Baby to Bee via the US Airways eShopping mall. It took me about 60 seconds to do it, so that’s not a bad return. PLUS, if you’re expecting a new baby, or know someone that is, you can register for free samples and get mailbox gifts :).

Enjoy!

  1. #1 by cdmoye on August 25, 2011 - 3:28 pm

    As a follow-up to this post, this sign-up resulted in a 12-minute phone call from Baby to Bee to go over the free stuff they were going to send. During this call, there were a lot of things to turn down that would have cost money. All-in-all, it was completely NOT worth the 31 miles to me.

  2. #2 by Million Mile Secrets on August 27, 2011 - 6:23 pm

    They called you up?! I just got the 31 miles in my account and haven’t received anything in the mail as yet.

    What were they going to send you?

  3. #3 by cdmoye on August 27, 2011 - 10:13 pm

    Yeah, the guy said they would send out formula, diaper coupons, baby clothing coupons, lots of things like that, which I figured I would just donate. What actually happened, was that I got emails from 2-3 sources (“All About the Baby” being the one I can remember right now) that had information about how to sign up for free samples. I opted out of the emails/samples.

    On the bright side, the 500 Priority Club points that they handed out for signing up for 2-3 weekly text messages has yet to result in any text messages. So, 500 points for no texts is way better than 31 miles for a 12 minute phone call!

  4. #4 by cdmoye on September 16, 2011 - 3:16 pm

    To top it all off, it’s now been a month since I registered and I *still* don’t have the 31 miles.

