2,000 Quick/Easy/Free Priority Club Points


I read over at View from the Wing today about a quick quiz that you can answer for 300 Priority Club points. In the comments section, it was pointed out that this promotion was about a year old (though I had not seen it). So I went digging around in the referrenced postings. While doing this, I hit this FlyerTalk post. In that post, it lists all of the links to the surveys for several languages. By clicking all of these and answering them, I picked up 2,000 Priority Club points in about 5 minutes.

Note: The USA, JPN, CHN, GBR combo seems to be the best mix. The ESP and POR varients tell you that you’ve already done the survey, the others don’t seem to check.

It’s important to note that this is not going to be newsworthy for everyone. Plenty of folks did these surveys last year. BUT, I hadn’t done them and I’m betting that there are at least a few other people that haven’t done them either (or at least not in all 4 of the languages listed above).

Enjoy!

,

