300 La Quinta Returns Points


You can get 300 La Quinta Returns points for registering to receive their newsletter at this link. La Quinta is an interesting rewards program in that… well, actually, it’s not really. BUT, they do historically participate as a Grand Slam partner for US Airways. So, as such, earning points in their loyalty plan is a useful activity.

As a side note, I signed up for La Quinta Returns in order to participate in this promotion. The site let me register and gave me an account number, but I couldn’t log in with it. Instead, I got a message letting me know that “The system is currently unavailable. Please call 1-855-932-3777 for assistance. (SYS84).” In addition, this kept me from clicking the link to participate in the promotion. I’ll try again tomorrow, but YMMV.

Update: I tried it again and it worked fine. It looks like whatever troubles they were having are over. You should be good to go!

Enjoy!

HT: Just Another Points Traveler (who also mentions, in the same post, a promotion for SPG where you may get 500 SPG points for declining room cleaning).

,

  1. #1 by Angelina Aucello on March 23, 2012 - 8:13 am

    Thanks for the HT, David! I really enjoyed reading your interview on MMS, congrats! I added your blog to my list of daily reads. Keep up the great work 🙂

  2. #2 by cdmoye on March 23, 2012 - 9:22 am

    Thanks, Agenlina. I’m always happy to give credit where credit is due! I’m glad you enjoyed the interview, and thanks for stopping by!

